Two amazing days

Together we made the congress a great success. We would like to thank all of you for visiting or playing an active role in this year’s edition. There was a lot to celebrate:

  • Vasco Sampaio Pinto won the Fellowship competition
  • Thijs Sluiter, Tim de Coster and Rio Juni won the Poster competition
  • Ernst van der Wall received the Van Ruyven medal
  • Dirk Jan Duncker and Jolanda van der Velden were honored with the Durrer medal
  • Wiek van Gilst was knighted
  • NLHI existing 50 years


Are you already looking for more or did you miss out on this edition? Block the dates for next year’s Research Meeting in your agenda: June 22nd and 23rd of 2023.

You can watch a recap of the 2022 edition here: